Debut at the Cleveland Tyagaraja Festival/ Live Webcast

cropped-webcast-banner3.png

FIRST PUBLIC DEMONSTRATION

I am happy to announce that I will be demonstrating the Chitravenu at

The Cleveland Tygaraja Festival
Sunday 31st March 2013 at 1:00 PM EST.

The schedule is available at http://www.aradhana.org/schedule.html#sun1

LIVE WEBCAST

This demo will be webcast for free at http://www.icarnatic.org/liveconcert.aspx
Please go to the bottom of the page and register for the FREE channel.

Monday 1st April   2013 at 3:00 AM in Brisbane
Sunday 31st March 2013 at  5:00 PM in London
Sunday 31st March 2013 at 1:00 PM EST (US)

Sunday 31st March 2013 at 10:30 PM in India

One response to “Debut at the Cleveland Tyagaraja Festival/ Live Webcast”

  1. Shoba says :

    Hi Uday, Amazing labor of love on chitravenu! Could you please post the powerpoint or send it to my email ID- shobana_mani@hotmail.com.
    thanks
    come to Bay area for a lec dem 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: